Gawd, I’m bored

It’s Friday night and I’ve nothing to do. 

Eccie’s been a lot of fluff and nonsense lately.  Nothing interesting to read or post on.

The new Gabriel Iglesias vid was great but I’ve watched it twice already.

I’ve met my weekly quotas for both my jobs and feel like faffing off.

I can’t get Sims3 to install on my computer.  Stupid technology.  My plans for the night involved a lovely bottle of pinot grigio, a box of chocolates and bag of Funyuns and some serious vegging in front of a computer screen all night and now those plans are RUINED.

Published in: on March 19, 2010 at 10:18 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emilyhemingway.wordpress.com/2010/03/19/gawd-im-bored/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

