ISO

You know what I want?

It’s like fucking magic or something.  Every guy’s dream.  I’m sitting at my incall and I’m horny as hell.

I keep telling people, I’m vanilla.  Reeeealy vanilla.  I will not be the lady to call at 3Amwhen you want to slather someone in yoghurt while wearing your wife’s fishnets.

I just like to get laid.  Often.  I’ve got the libido of a 20 year old guy.  48 hours – I start to bitch.

It’s been five days.  DUDE.  For perspective, at two weeks my civvie friends start making jokes about finding me up in clock towers – which would never happen because by one week, I’m out at the bar looking for someone drunk and stupid who won’t notice I’m not giving him my phone number.

So.

ISO – Clean, respectful, punctual.  Must like cowgirl, being lathered up in the shower, DATY and BBBJ.  Good conversationalist.  Willing to rub my calves/lower back (both would be favorite – new cardio program) and spoon me for at least ten minutes after while I grab ass and talk a lot.

Anyone I already know meet the above – one bill.  I’ll be here until ten.

I think this is what they call a win-win.  I f’ing hate masturbating.  It’s not even remotely the same.

ETA: And because I know you guys gossip like old biddy hens – my bills are paid and I’m sitting on money after the fact.  Brandy can confirm it.  I paid up the incall today, and that was the last on the list.  Hyah!

Son of ETA: I’m thinking, and it might be four days.  I can remember C vividly, just not if it was a Monday or Tuesday.  I don’t write things down.  Tuesday?  Yeah, might have been Tuesday.  Anyhow, it’s been a while.  Too f’ing long.

Grandson of ETA:  Aaaaand now my phone is dead.  Fukkitall.  Siiiigh.

Published in: on July 30, 2010 at 5:41 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emilyhemingway.wordpress.com/2010/07/30/iso/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. And I don’t get this ’till THIS morning! WTF, use the phone darlin’.
    Ole382

  2. Will the shower really work this time ?

  3. First time in my life I’ve wished I lived in Corpus!

  4. That is funny as hell…I am your perfect man!

    The only thing you missed is, “can fuck for hours” and the fact that I love to take control….especially at the end…I love it.


Leave a Reply

