What a week!

I haven’t had any time for the internet in days.  My poor blog has been sorely neglected.  *pets blog*  Poor blog.

I have managed to get quite a lot accomplished though.  Which is all well and good but now I’m in desperate need of a day wherein I do nothing but faff off and play Sims.  Today will probably not be that day though, as I am scrubbing the incall.  Aaaand now I just realized that I forgot to bring the vacuum.  Dammitall.

Bunch of random:

The bad thing about seeing a guy BCD is that I can no longer send messages to say, “Hey, sweet cheeks, you gonna make the social?”  Because when you haven’t ever seen him it sounds like exactly what it is – that you would like to see him at the social since it’s been a  while you last got to talk to him.  After you’ve seen him, it sounds like fishing for an appointment.  Which sucks, because there are those I would love to see if they’re coming just so I can hang with them for a bit but bugger that if it’s going to make me seem like I’m only after money.

Note to self: Email CK to make sure I RSVPed that I could not make SA social.  And there’s another one I don’t get to spend enough time with.  I think the only down side to moving to CC is that I no longer get to hang out with CK.

JW – just a word of advice – some of the more selective ladies do read the hobbyists’ posts as part of their own screening before accepting an appointment. So, you may want to tone it down for your own sake.

You ain’t just whistlin’ Dixie. Bloody hell, I’m reading this review thinking to myself, “She’s old and eats too many snacks? Jesus, basically the same age as me – three, maybe four years older – and I bet she’s only got a couple pounds on me once you account for her being taller.” And now I’m terrified to see this guy because he’ll be disappointed that I’m just another 30+, snack-eating white girl.

Side note: Why do people insist that I’m a spinner? I’m not. Too fluffy for proper spinner-ness. I’m just a short girl with a rather average figure and fabulous tits. For me to rate spinner, I’d have to back away from the bacon and exercise more (noooo, don’t wannnnna).

I was planning to write more but fukkit.  I’m going to play sims and then clean the incall.  The internet will still be here tomorrow.

Published in: on August 10, 2010 at 10:22 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emilyhemingway.wordpress.com/2010/08/10/what-a-week/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LMAO No shit about that review! I already know I could never see him BCD. In his mind I am freaking ANCIENT and have a butt the same size as the broad side of a barn.

  2. The three most important of the four “C’s” in “courtesanship, imho, are Communication, Chemistry, Companionship and yes, “copulation” (lower case c is intentional).

    If you ain’t having fun, why are you (he or she) here?

    Thanks for the compliments and I am looking forward to some “hang” time soon with a very delish redhead. (Aside: I am as much or more interested in that which is between your ears as I am that which is between your thighs!)

  3. The three most important of the four “C’s” in “courtesanship,” imho, are Communication, Chemistry, Companionship and yes, “copulation” (lower case c is intentional).

    If you ain’t having fun, why are you (he or she) here?

    Thanks for the compliments and I am looking forward to some “hang” time soon with a very delish redhead. (Aside: I am as much or more interested in that which is between your ears as I am that which is between your thighs!)


Leave a Reply

