Ahoy!

Ye gods, trolls in Corpus.

What does it say about me that I classify my internet trolls by whether I find them amusing.

Three pages and no lulcatz.  Sigh.

Published in: on November 22, 2010 at 4:39 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emilyhemingway.wordpress.com/2010/11/22/ahoy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Prime example of why I have become scarce around that board. While there are still some quality folks there, too many are out to star in their own soap opera. I’ve got too much drama IRL, so why on God’s green earth would I subject myself to the crap that spews out of the “ig’nant” fools who post that sort of thing? I’ve got better things to focus my energy on. (Like you, for example. wink, wink. nudge, nudge. say no more).

    And now for something completely different : I hope you’re having a wonderful holiday, and enjoying whatever Thanksgiving traditions make you happy!

    Toodles!

  2. Trolls? Sure, they live under the harbor bridge. LOL

  3. “Oh, and eat a bag of dicks”

    I laughed like hell when I read your post. It said all that needed to be said to that guy. Keep up the good work Em.


Leave a Reply

