Cooooooffeee

My muse has returned from her vacation to Aruba.  I was up until 3AM last night, writing.  And, y’alls, I never even noticed the time because I was on fire.  Words count: 4000+

Of course, I’m barely coherent right now and still drinking coffee to recover.  No worries.  Gawd, I love it when the bug bites this hard.

Published in: on June 1, 2011 at 11:32 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emilyhemingway.wordpress.com/2011/06/01/cooooooffeee/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So what are you writing?


Leave a Reply

