Great Food Truck Race – yeah, I watch Food Network, you got something to say?

GO HODGE PODGE!!

ETA: Nooo, not the Roxy truck!  They’ve got a truffle mayo!  And the Lime truck boys are pussies.

Dammit.  Take that Lime truck down, Hodge Podge.  I’m rooting for you.

Published in: on September 18, 2011 at 7:55 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emilyhemingway.wordpress.com/2011/09/18/428/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So what do you think of Robert Levine’s show?

  2. Which one? There’s Restaurant Impossible, Dinner Impossible and that Worst Chef in America thing with the Anne gal with the crazy spiky platinum blond hair. Probably more, but those are the ones off the top of my head.

    Dinner Impossible used to be okay, despite the contrived drama, but now it’s so contrived as to be boring.

    Restaurant Impossible is a fair bit better. I like how he actually fixes (or attempts to fix, despite the best efforts of the owners) the problems, though I suspect the show outright lies about their decorating and remodeling budget. Still not anywhere near Gordon Ramsey quality.

    Worst Chef in America was pretty good. I’d watch another season.

    Really, I think he wants to be Gordon Ramsey but is trying to substitute muscles for cussing and brassies. The schtick isn’t working for me.

  3. “There once was a man from Nantucket
    Whose dick was so long he could suck it.
    And he said with a grin
    As he wiped off his chin,
    ‘If my ear were a cunt, I would fuck it.'”

    Just my way of saying, hey, what’s up?

  4. I LOVE BACON. I KNOW I’M SHOUTING.


Leave a Reply

